© 2015 by Doodles. Proudly created with Wix.com

Photographs by Caroline Loves Photography & Doodles

Find us on Facebook

  • c-facebook

Clay Workshops

Beginners Clay Workshops

Always wanted to have a go at making something out of clay? Did a bit at school 'back in the day' and fancy giving it another go? Book yourself on one of our beginners clay workshops (or all of them!) and learn how to create unique pieces out of clay. 

We will be holding a series of 2 hour small project workshops on Wednesday evenings, repeated on Thursday mornings, as well as Sunday daytime workshops working on bigger items. Each item will be bisque fired ready for you to return and paint at your leisure.

The 2 hour small project workshops are £15 each, which includes a return visit to paint your item. Prices for the Sunday workshops vary.

Workshops can be booked by visiting us at the studio, over the phone or through our website shop.

Autumn clay workshops

Pumpkins
Wed 25th Sept, 7pm
Thur 26th Sept, 10.30am
Wizard Tomte
Wed 2nd Oct, 7pm
Thur 3rd Oct, 10.30am
Lanterns
Wed 9th Oct, 7pm
Thur 10th Oct, 10.30am
Leaf Bowls
Wed 16th Oct, 7pm
Thur 17th Oct, 10.30am
Owl Fat Ball Hanger
Wed 30th Oct, 7.30pm
Thurs 31st Oct, 10.30am
Show More

Christmas clay workshops

Christmas Wreath
Wed 6th Nov, 7pm
Thur 7th Nov, 10.30am
Snowman
Wed 13th Nov, 7pm
Thur 14th Nov, 10.30am
Christmas Puddings
Wed 20th Nov, 7pm
Thur 21st Nov, 10.30am
Christmas Platter
Wed 27th Nov, 7pm
Thur 28th Nov, 10.30am
Coil Christmas Tree
Wed 4th Dec, 7pm
Thur 5th Dec, 10.30am
Show More

Workshops coming in spring ....

Fairy Houses
Date to be confirmed
£35
Show More