© 2015 by Doodles. Proudly created with Wix.com

Photographs by Caroline Loves Photography & Doodles

Find us on Facebook

  • c-facebook

Clay Workshops

Beginners Clay Workshops

Always wanted to have a go at making something out of clay? Did a bit at school 'back in the day' and fancy giving it another go? Book yourself on one of our beginners clay workshops (or all of them!) and learn how to create unique pieces out of clay. 

We will be holding a series of 2 hour small project workshops on Wednesday evenings, repeated on Thursday mornings, as well as Sunday daytime workshops working on bigger items. Each item will be bisque fired ready for you to return and paint at your leisure.

The 2 hour small project workshops are £15 each, which includes a return visit to paint your item. Prices for the Sunday workshops vary.

Workshops can be booked by visiting us at the studio, over the phone or through our website shop.

Workshops coming in spring ....

Fairy Houses
Sunday 2nd February
£25
Fairy Houses
Saturday 2nd May
£25
Show More

Spring clay workshops

Spring Wreaths
Wed 26th February
Thursday 27th February
Daffodil
Wednesday 4th March & Thursday 5th March
Owl Plant Pots
Wednesday 11th March & Thursday 12th March
Easter Characters
Wednesday 18th March & Thursday 19th March
Wednesday 25th March & Thursday 26th March
Show More

Early Summer clay workshops

Elephant
Wed 22nd April &
Thursday 23rd April
Vase
Wednesday 29th April & Thursday 30th April
Fairy Door
Wednesday 6th May & Thursday 7th May
Peacock T-Light
Wednesday 13th May & Thursday 14th May
Summer Wreath
Wednesday 20th May & Thursday 21st May
Show More